Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 24-9110

Appointments to the Judicial Panel on Multi-District Litigation

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 74.161 of the Texas Government Code, the following are appointed members of the Judicial Panel on Multi-District Litigation effective January 1, 2025, for a term expiring December 31, 2026:

Hon. David L. Evans Presiding Judge, Eighth Administrative Judicial Region

Hon. Sid Harle Presiding Judge, Fourth Administrative Judicial Region

> Hon. Leanne Johnson Justice, Ninth Court of Appeals

Hon. Ken Wise Justice, Fourteenth Court of Appeals

Hon. Garland B. "Ben" Woodward Presiding Judge, Seventh Administrative Judicial Region

Presiding Judge David L. Evans shall remain designated as Chair of the Panel.

Signed this 23rd day of December, 2024.

ev S. Boyd, Justi acklock, Justice ebeca A. Huddle, Justice