Justices of the Supreme Court

As of September 1, 2012

| Justice | Current Term Expires End of | Assumed Office |
|--------------------------------------|--------------------------------|----------------|
| Wallace B. Jefferson (Chief Justice) | 2014 | 09/20/2004* |
| Nathan L. Hecht | 2012 | 01/01/1989 |
| Dale Wainwright | 2014 | 01/01/2003 |
| David M. Medina | 2012 | 11/10/2004 |
| Paul W. Green | 2016 | 01/01/2005 |
| Phil Johnson | 2014 | 04/11/2005 |
| Don R. Willett | 2012 | 08/24/2005 |
| Eva M. Guzman | 2016 | 10/08/2009 |
| Debra H. Lehrmann | 2016 | 06/21/2010 |

^{*} First assumed office as a justice on April 18, 2001 and became chief justice in 2004.