Justices of the Supreme Court

As of September 1, 2010

Justice	Current Term Expires End of	Assumed Office
Wallace B. Jefferson (Chief Justice)	2014	9/20/2004*
Nathan L. Hecht	2012	1/1/1989
Dale Wainwright	2014	1/1/2003
David M. Medina	2012	11/10/2004
Paul W. Green	2010	1/1/2005
Phil Johnson	2014	4/11/2005
Don R. Willett	2012	8/24/2005
Eva M. Guzman	2014**	10/8/2009
Debra H. Lehrmann	2010	6/21/2010

^{*} First assumed office as a justice on April 18, 2001 and became chief justice in 2004. ** Will be up for election in 2010 to fill an unexpired term.