THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

HONORABLE B. B. SCHRAUB PRESIDING JUDGE 101 E. COURT ST., ROOM 302 SEGUIN, TEXAS 78155-5779 (830) 379-8556

Counties Included in the Third Administrative Judicial Region and Judicial Districts in Each County												
AUSTIN BELL	155 27, 146, 169, 264, 426	COLORADO COMAL	25, 2nd 25 22, 207, 274, 433	GONZALES GUADALUPI HAMILTON	25, 2nd 25 E 25, 2nd 25, 274 220	LAMPASAS LAVACA LLANO	27 25, 2nd 25 33, 424	NAVARRO SAN SABA TRAVIS	13 33, 424 See Table Below			
BLANCO BOSQUE BURNET	33, 424 220 33, 424	COMANCHE CORYELL FALLS	,	HAYS	22, 207, 274, 428 66	MCLENNAN	,	WILLIAMSON				

FAYETTE

155

CALDWELL 22, 207

Counties Wi	TH OVERLAPPING J	UDICIAL DISTRICTS	COUNTIES WITH SINGLE OR COTERMINOUS JUDICIAL DISTRICTS				
MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED		
	22 207	Caldwell Comal	_	13	Navarro		
		Hays		19 54 74 170	McLennan		
•	25 2nd 25	Colorado Gonzales Guadalupe	_	414 20	Milam		
		Lavaca		26 277 368 395	Williamson		
*	27	Bell Lampasas	_	425 33 424	Blanco Burnet		
•	146 169	Bell		424	Llano San Saba		
	264 426			52	Coryell		
A	155	Austin Fayette Waller		53 98 126 147 167 200 201 250 261 299 331 345 353 390 403	Travis		
*	274	Comal Guadalupe Hays	_	419 427	Hill		
•	421	Caldwell	_	82	Falls Robertson		
A	428	Hays		220	Bosque Comanche Hamilton		
•	433	Comal			nammon		

THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

